Administration

Rabbi Chaim Dovid Zwiebel

Executive Vice President

212.797.9000 ext. 210
dzwiebel@agudah.org

Mr. Shia Markowitz

Chief Executive Officer

212.797.9000 ext. 320
shiam@agudah.org

Rabbi Labish Becker

Executive Director

212.797.9000 ext. 222
lbecker@agudah.org

Rabbi Mordechai Biser

General Counsel

212.797.9000 ext. 235
mbiser@agudah.org

Mrs. Debby Jacobs

Conferences and Special Events

212-797-9000 ext. 251
djacobs@agudah.org

Rabbi Shai Markowitz

Director, Lefkowitz Leadership Initiative

212.797.9000 ext. 245
smarkowitz@agudah.org

Mr. Naftali Miller

National Director of Development

212.797.9000 ext. 232
nmiller@agudah.org

Mrs. Rochel Miller

Director, Strategic Development

212.797.9000 ext. 217 
rmiller@agudah.org

Ms. Rivky Moskowitz

Assistant to the Executive Vice President

212.797.9000 ext. 213
rmoskowitz@agudah.org

Rabbi Dovid Yosef Thaler

Comptroller

212.797.9000 ext. 260
dythaler@agudah.org

Mr. Avrohom Weinstock

Chief of Staff and Associate Director of Education Affairs

212.797.9000 ext. 225
acweinstock@agudah.org

Camps

Rabbi Shimon Newmark

Director, Camp Agudah

212-797-8172
shimon@campagudah.org

Rabbi Moshe Blaustein

Director, Camp Agudah Toronto

416.781.7101

Rabbi Yochanan Tannenbaum

Director, Camp Agudah Midwest

Rabbi Ari Strulowitz

Director, Camp Nageela Midwest

773-604-4400

Communications

Ms. Leah Zagelbaum

Vice President, Media Affairs

212.797.9000 ext. 311
lzagelbaum@agudah.org

Rabbi Moshe Yehuda Gluck

Director, Corporate Communications

212.797.9000 ext. 239 
mygluck@agudah.org

Rabbi Moshe Kolodny

Director, Orthodox Jewish Archives

212.797.9000 ext. 384
mkolodny@agudah.org

Rabbi Avi Shafran

Director, Office of Public Relations

212.797.9000 ext. 229
ashafran@agudah.org

Constituent and Legal Services

Ms. Chava Shulman

Director, Constituent and Legal Services

212.797.9000 ext. 335
constituentservices@agudah.org

Rabbi Mordechai Biser

General Counsel

212.797.9000 ext. 235
mbiser@agudah.org

Employment and Training Services

Mr. Aaron Halpern

COPE Employment and Education Services

718.506.0500

Mrs. Nechie Berman

Fresh Start Training Program

718.506.0500 ext. 219

Rabbi Avrohom Jaffe

Director, SBCO

718.435.1300
ajaffe@sbcony.org

Mr. Daniel Soloff

National Director, PCS

732.905.9700 ext. 604
daniel@nj.pcsjobs.org

Mr. Moshe Tyberg

Director, PCS NY

718.436.1900 ext. 1
moshe@ny.pcsjobs.org

End of Life Services – Chayim Aruchim

Rabbi Shmuel Lefkowitz

President, Chayim Aruchim

732.534.5600

Chayim Aruchim 24 hour Hotline

718.Aruchim (278.2446)

Regional Offices

Rabbi AD Motzen

National Director, State Relations

513.530.1364
admotzen@agudah.org

California

Dr. Irving Lebovics
310.659.8152
isldds@aol.com

Rabbi Yisrael Gelb
CEO, Agudath Israel of California
323.632.6864
california@agudah.org

Colorado

Rabbi Yossie Kaplan
Director, Agudath Israel of Colorado
720.589.1414
ykaplan@agudathisrael-co.org

Florida

Rabbi Moshe Matz
Executive Director, Agudath Israel of Florida
305.532.2500
mmatz@agudathisraelfl.org

Illinois

Rabbi Yitzchok Ehrman
CEO, Agudath Israel of Illinois
773.279.8400 ext. 201
yehrman@agudathisrael-il.org

Rabbi Shlomo Soroka
Director of Government Affairs, Agudath Israel of Illinois
773.279.8400 ext. 260
ssoroka@agudathisrael-il.org

Maryland/Mid Atlantic

Rabbi Ariel Sadwin
Director, Agudath Israel of Maryland
410.484.3632
asadwin@agudathisrael-md.org

New Jersey

Rabbi Avi Schnall
Director, Agudath Israel of America – New Jersey Office
732.415.6380
aschnall@agudah.org

New York

Rabbi Yeruchim Silber
Director, New York Government Relations
212.797.9000 ext. 310
ysilber@agudah.org

Ohio

Rabbi Yitz Frank
Director, Agudtah Israel of Ohio
216.455.1111
yfrank@agudah.org

Washington DC

Rabbi Abba Cohen
Director and Counsel, Washington DC
202.835.0414
acohen@agudathisrael-dc.org

Ontario

Mr. Shaul Anisfeld
416.256.3890

Quebec

Mr. Fred Pfeiffer
514.735.6704

United Kingdom

Rabbi Shimon Bowden
Main #: (011.44) 208.800.6688
Direct Line: (011.44) 203.240.0108

Social and Community Services

Mrs. Esti Friedman

Director, Boro Park Senior Citizens Center

718.854.7430

Mrs. Shuli Gutmann

Director, Moriah Older Adult Luncheon Program

212.923.5715

Rabbi Aaron Heineman

Director, Brookdale Senior Citizens Center of Flatbush

718.434.8670

Mrs. Chana Oelbaum

Agudist Benevolent Society

718.436.1458

Mrs. Rachel Salem

Chevra Oseh Chessed

212.797.9000 ext. 274
rsalem@agudah.org

Torah Education Programs

Rabbi Avrohom Nisan Perl

Director, Torah Projects Commission

212.797.9000 ext. 270
anperl@agudah.org

Rabbi Eliyahu Simcha Bamberger

Director, Daf Yomi Commission

212.797.9000 ext. 266
ebamberger@agudah.org

Rabbi Yaakov Robinson

Director, Midwest Conference of Synagogue Rabbonim

773.279.8400
yrobinson@agudathisrael-mwr.org

Rabbi Shai Markowitz

Executive Director, Ki Heim Chayeinu

646.254.1659
smarkowitz@agudah.org

Rabbi Sruli Daum

Director, Ki Heim Chayeinu

212.797.7391
sdaum@agudah.org

Yeshiva Services

Mrs. Debra Zachai

Director, Education Affairs

212.797.7386
dzachai@agudah.org

Mr. Avrohom Weinstock

Chief of Staff and Associate Director of Education Affairs

212.797.9000 ext. 225
acweinstock@agudah.org

Mr. Ami Bazov

Coordinator, Education Affairs

212.797.9000 ext. 321
abazov@agudah.org

Mrs. Leah Steinberg

Director, Project LEARN (Special Education)

212.797.9000 ext. 325
lsteinberg@agudah.org

Youth Services

Mrs. Chana Baila Hass

Director, Bnos

212.797.9000 ext. 275
cbhass@agudah.org

Rabbi Ephraim Levi

Director, Pirchei

212.797.9000 ext. 274
elevi@agudah.org