Regional Offices

Administration

Rabbi Chaim Dovid Zwiebel

Executive Vice President

212-797-9000 ext. 210
dzwiebel@agudah.org

Ms. Rivky Moskowitz

Assistant to the Executive Vice president

212-797-9000 ext. 213
rmoskowitz@agudah.org

Mr. Shia Markowitz

Chief Executive Officer

212-797-9000 ext. 320
shiam@agudah.org

Rabbi Shlomo Gertzulin

Executive Vice President for Finance & Administration

212-797-9000 ext. 251
sgertzulin@agudah.org

Mrs. Debby Jacobs

Conferences and Special Events

212-797-9000 ext. 251
djacobs@agudah.org

Rabbi Labish Becker

Executive Director

212-797-9000 ext. 222
lbecker@agudah.org

Yosef Rapaport

212-797-9000

Camps:

Camps Agudah, Machane Ephraim, Bnos, Bnoseinu, Chayil Miriam

Rabbi Shimon Newmark
212-797-8172
shimon@campagudah.org

Camp Agudah Toronto

Rabbi Moshe Blaustein
416-781-7101

Camp Agudah Midwest Boys / Girls, Bnos Ma’arava, SPARK for Teens, Pirchei Day Camp, B’nos Day Camp, Munchkins Day Camp

Rabbi Yochanan Tannenbaum

Camp Nageela Midwest

Rabbi Ari Strulowitz
4773-604-4400

Communications:

Office of Communications

Ms. Leah Zagelbaum
212-797-9000 ext. 311
lzagelbaum@agudah.org
Rabbi Moshe Yehuda Gluck
mygluck@agudah.org

Orthodox Jewish Archives

Rabbi Moshe Kolodny
212-797-9000 ext. 384
mkolodny@agudah.org

Office of Public Affairs

Rabbi Avi Shafran
212-797-9000 ext. 229
ashafran@agudah.org

Constituent Services:

Agudah Women

Mrs. Aliza Grund
212-363-8940

Agudist Benevolent Society

Mrs. Chana Oelbaum
718-436-1458

Chayim Aruchim 24 hour Hotline

718-301-9800

Chevra Oseh Chessed

Mrs. Rachel Salem
212-797-9000 ext. 274
rsalem@agudah.org

Community Services

Rabbi Dovid Yosef Thaler
212-797-9000 ext. 260
dythaler@agudah.org

Constituent and Legal Services

Ms. Chava Shulman
212-797-9000 ext. 335
constituentservices@agudah.org

Community Relations

Mrs. Rochel Miller
212-797-9000 ext. 217
rmiller@agudah.org

California

Dr. Irving Lebovics
310-659-8152
isldds@aol.com

Rabbi Yisrael Gelb
Director, Agudath Israel of California
director@agudathisraelca.org

Colorado

Mr. Yossie Kaplan
Director, Agudath Israel of Colorado
ykaplan@agudathisrael-co.org

Florida

Rabbi Moshe Matz
305-532-2500
mmatz@agudathisraelfl.org

Illinois

Rabbi Shlomo Soroka
773-279-8400
SSoroka@agudathisrael-il.org

Rabbi Yitzchok Ehrman
yehrman@agudathisrael-il.org

Maryland/Mid Atlantic

Rabbi Ariel Sadwin
410-484-3632
asadwin@agudathisrael-md.org

New Jersey

Rabbi Avi Schnall
732-415-6380
aschnall@agudah.org

New York

Rabbi Yeruchim Silber
212-797-9000 ext. 310
ysilber@agudah.org

Ohio

Rabbi Yitz Frank
216-455-1111
YFrank@agudah.org

Texas

Rabbi Aryeh Feigenbaum
972-404-8980

Washington DC

Rabbi Abba Cohen
202-835-0414
acohen@agudathisrael-dc.org

Ontario

Mr. Shaul Anisfeld
416-256-3890

Quebec

Mr. Fred Pfeiffer
514-735-6704

United Kingdom

Rabbi Shimon Bowden
Main #: (011-44)-208-800-6688
Direct Line: (011-44)-203-240-0108

Professional Career Services (PCS)

PCS-New York

Mr. Moshe Tyberg
718-436-1900
moshe@pny.pcsjobs.org

PCS-New Jersey

Mr. Daniel Soloff
732-367-4178
daniel@nj.pcsjobs.org

SBCO

Rabbi Avrohom Jaffe
718-435-1300
ajaffe@sbcony.org

Senior Citizens Centers:

Boro Park Senior Citizens Center

Mrs. Esti Friedman
718-854-7430

Brookdale Senior Citizens Center of Flatbush

Rabbi Aaron Heineman
718-434-8670

Moriah Older Adult Luncheon Program

Mrs. Shuli Gutmann
212-923-5715

Social and Community Services:

COPE Employment and Training

Mr. Aaron Halpern
212-809-5935 ext. 301

COPE Institute and COPE Education Services

Mr. Aaron Halpern
718-506-0500

Fresh Start Training Program

Mrs. Nechie Berman
718-506-0500 ext. 219

Torah Education Programs:

Conference of Synagogue Rabbonim

Rabbi Avrohom Nisan Perl
212-797-9000 ext. 270
anperl@agudah.org

Daf Yomi Commission

Rabbi Eliyahu Simcha Bamberger
212-797-9000 ext. 266
dafyomi@agudah.org

Torah Projects Commission

Rabbi Avrohom Nisan Perl
212-797-9000 ext. 267
torahproject@agudah.org

Midwest Conference of Synagogue Rabbonim

Rabbi Yaakov Robinson
773-279-8400

Lefkowitz Leadership Initiative

Rabbi Shai Markowitz
212-797-9000 ext. 245
smarkowitz@agudah.org

Yeshiva Services:

Education Affairs

Mrs. Debra Zachai
212-797-7386
dzachai@agudah.org
Mr. Ami Bazov
abazov@agudah.org

Special Education Affairs

Mrs. Leah Steinberg
212-797-9000 ext. 325
lsteinberg@agudah.org