Administration

Rabbi Chaim Dovid Zwiebel

Executive Vice President

212.797.9000 ext. 210
dzwiebel@agudah.org

Mr. Shia Markowitz

Chief Executive Officer

212.797.9000 ext. 320
shiam@agudah.org

Rabbi Labish Becker

Executive Director

212.797.9000 ext. 222
lbecker@agudah.org

Rabbi Mordechai Biser

General Counsel

212.797.9000 ext. 235
mbiser@agudah.org

Mrs. Debby Jacobs

Conferences and Special Events

212-797-9000 ext. 251
djacobs@agudah.org

Rabbi Shai Markowitz

Director, Lefkowitz Leadership Initiative

212.797.9000 ext. 245
smarkowitz@agudah.org

Mr. Naftali Miller

National Director of Development

212.797.9000 ext. 232
nmiller@agudah.org

Mrs. Rochel Miller

Director, Strategic Development

212.797.9000 ext. 217 
rmiller@agudah.org

Ms. Rivky Moskowitz

Assistant to the Executive Vice President

212.797.9000 ext. 213
rmoskowitz@agudah.org

Rabbi Dovid Yosef Thaler

Comptroller

212.797.9000 ext. 260
dythaler@agudah.org

Mr. Avrohom Weinstock

Chief of Staff and Associate Director of Education Affairs

212.797.9000 ext. 225
acweinstock@agudah.org

Camps

Rabbi Shimon Newmark

Director, Camp Agudah

212-797-8172
shimon@campagudah.org

Rabbi Moshe Blaustein

Director, Camp Agudah Toronto

416.781.7101

Rabbi Yochanan Tannenbaum

Director, Camp Agudah Midwest

Rabbi Ari Strulowitz

Dirtector, Camp Nageela Midwest

773-604-4400

Communications

Ms. Leah Zagelbaum

Vice President, Media Affairs

212.797.9000 ext. 311
lzagelbaum@agudah.org

Rabbi Moshe Yehuda Gluck

Director, Corporate Communications

212.797.9000 ext. 239 
mygluck@agudah.org

Rabbi Moshe Kolodny

Director, Orthodox Jewish Archives

212.797.9000 ext. 384
mkolodny@agudah.org

Rabbi Avi Shafran

Director, Office of Public Relations

212.797.9000 ext. 229
ashafran@agudah.org

Constituent and Legal Services

Ms. Chava Shulman

Director, Constituent and Legal Services

212.797.9000 ext. 335
constituentservices@agudah.org

Rabbi Mordechai Biser

General Counsel

212.797.9000 ext. 235
mbiser@agudah.org

Employment and Training Services

Mr. Aaron Halpern

COPE Employment and Education Services

718.506.0500

Mrs. Nechie Berman

Fresh Start Training Program

718.506.0500 ext. 219

Rabbi Avrohom Jaffe

Director, SBCO

718.435.1300
ajaffe@sbcony.org

Mr. Daniel Soloff

National Director, PCS

732.905.9700 ext. 604
daniel@nj.pcsjobs.org

Mr. Moshe Tyberg

Director, PCS NY

718.436.1900 ext. 1
moshe@ny.pcsjobs.org

End of Life Services – Chayim Aruchim

Rabbi Shmuel Lefkowitz

President, Chayim Aruchim

732.534.5600

Chayim Aruchim 24 hour Hotline

718.Aruchim (278.2446)

Regional Offices

Rabbi AD Motzen

National Director, State Relations

513.530.1364
admotzen@agudah.org

California

Dr. Irving Lebovics
310.659.8152
isldds@aol.com

Rabbi Yisrael Gelb
CEO, Agudath Israel of California
323.632.6864
california@agudah.org

Colorado

Mr. Yossie Kaplan
Director, Agudath Israel of Colorado
720.589.1414
ykaplan@agudathisrael-co.org

Florida

Rabbi Moshe Matz
Executive Director, Agudath Israel of Florida
305-532-2500
mmatz@agudathisraelfl.org

Illinois

Rabbi Yitzchok Ehrman
CEO, Agudath Israel of Illinois
773.279.8400 ext. 201
yehrman@agudathisrael-il.org

Rabbi Shlomo Soroka
Director of Government Affairs, Agudath Israel of Illinois
773.279.8400 ext. 260
ssoroka@agudathisrael-il.org

Illinois

Rabbi Yitzchok Ehrman
CEO, Agudath Israel of Illinois
773.279.8400 ext. 201
yehrman@agudathisrael-il.org

Rabbi Shlomo Soroka
Director of Government Affairs, Agudath Israel of Illinois
773.279.8400 ext. 260
ssoroka@agudathisrael-il.org

Ohio

Rabbi Yitz Frank
216-455-1111
YFrank@agudah.org

New York

Rabbi Yeruchim Silber
212-797-9000 ext. 310
ysilber@agudah.org

Maryland/Mid Atlantic

Rabbi Ariel Sadwin
410-484-3632
asadwin@agudathisrael-md.org

United Kingdom

Rabbi Shimon Bowden
Main #: (011-44)-208-800-6688
Direct Line: (011-44)-203-240-0108

Ontario

Mr. Shaul Anisfeld
416-256-3890

New Jersey

Rabbi Avi Schnall
732-415-6380
aschnall@agudah.org

Texas

Rabbi Aryeh Feigenbaum
972-404-8980

Quebec

Mr. Fred Pfeiffer
514-735-6704

Washington DC

Rabbi Abba Cohen
202-835-0414
acohen@agudathisrael-dc.org

Torah Education Programs:

Conference of Synagogue Rabbonim

Rabbi Avrohom Nisan Perl
212-797-9000 ext. 270
anperl@agudah.org

Daf Yomi Commission

Rabbi Eliyahu Simcha Bamberger
212-797-9000 ext. 266
dafyomi@agudah.org

Torah Projects Commission

Rabbi Avrohom Nisan Perl
212-797-9000 ext. 267
torahproject@agudah.org

Midwest Conference of Synagogue Rabbonim

Rabbi Yaakov Robinson
773-279-8400

Lefkowitz Leadership Initiative

Rabbi Shai Markowitz
212-797-9000 ext. 245
smarkowitz@agudah.org

Youth Services

Bnos Agudath Israel

Mrs. Chana Baila Hass
212-797-9000 ext. 275
bnos@agudah.org

Pirchei Agudath Israel

Rabbi Ephraim Levi
212-797-9000 ext. 274
pirchei@agudah.org

Yeshiva Services:

Education Affairs

Mrs. Debra Zachai
212-797-7386
dzachai@agudah.org
Mr. Ami Bazov
abazov@agudah.org

Special Education Affairs

Mrs. Leah Steinberg
212-797-9000 ext. 325
lsteinberg@agudah.org

Social and Community Services:

COPE Employment and Training

Mr. Aaron Halpern
212-809-5935 ext. 301

Chevra Oseh Chessed

Mrs. Rachel Salem
212-797-9000 ext. 274
rsalem@agudah.org

Agudist Benevolent Society

Mrs. Chana Oelbaum
718-436-1458

Moriah Older Adult Luncheon Program

Mrs. Shuli Gutmann
212-923-5715

Brookdale Senior Citizens Center of Flatbush

Rabbi Aaron Heineman
718-434-8670

Boro Park Senior Citizens Center

Mrs. Esti Friedman
718-854-7430